Local residents graduate from St. Lawrence University

CANTON, NY — A total of 465 bachelor degrees were conferred by St. Lawrence University in May 2020. An in-person Class of 2020 commencement ceremony is planned for August 2021.

Kenneth Adames Ramos of Evans Mills (13637)

Brian Bray of La Fargeville (13656)

Brandon Calton of Canton (13617)

Elizabeth Conners of Adams (13605)

Patrick Corbitt of South Colton (13687)

Gabriel Craig of Rensselaer Falls (13680)

Riley Doyle of Colton (13625)

Joshua Elmer of Watertown (13601)

Ian Erlichman of Hermon (13652)

Diana Festa of Canton (13617)

Marissa Foster of Ogdensburg (13669)

Claire Geagan of Chase Mills (13621)

Garret Glasgow of Canton (13617)

Kyle Gorman of Alexandria Bay (13607)

Nicholle Gotham of Gouverneur (13642)

Kalie Grant of Potsdam (13676)

John Hoefler of Watertown (13601)

Kiersten Larrabee of Canton (13617)

Leah Livernois of Norwood (13668)

Sunehra Malhotra of Canton (13617)

Dean Manley of Potsdam (13676)

Molly McMasters of Canton (13676)

Frederic Nentwick of Gouverneur (13642)

Charles Nevin Jr. of Morristown (13664)

Matthew Ramm of Ogdensburg (13669)

Erica Sawyer of Watertown (13601)

Mara Sears of Adams (13605)

Cheryl Squires of Canton (13617)

Mortdecai Sweeney of Norwood (13668)

Nicholas Vielhauer of Ogdensburg (13669)

Bailey White of Canton (13617)

About St. Lawrence University:

Founded in 1856, St. Lawrence University is a private, independent liberal arts institution of about 2,500 students located in Canton, New York. The educational opportunities at St. Lawrence inspire students and prepare them to be critical and creative thinkers, to find a compass for their lives and careers, and to pursue knowledge and understanding for the benefit of themselves, humanity and the planet. Through its focus on active engagement with ideas in and beyond the classroom, a St. Lawrence education leads students to make connections that transform lives and communities, from the local to the global. Visit www.stlawu.edu.