Smith, Roshia and Compo to take part in oath of office ceremony at Flower Memorial Library

WATERTOWN, NY —  The City of Watertown will host an Oath of Office Ceremony on New Year’s Day at 4:00 p.m. in the Rotunda of the Roswell P. Flower Memorial Library.

Mayor Jeffrey M. Smith, Council Member Sarah V. Compo and Council Member
Jesse C.P. Roshia will take their oath of office on this day.

For further information or questions, contact City Manager’s Office at 785-7730.