Students named to SUNY Morrisville dean’s list

MORRISVILLE, NY — SUNY Morrisville recently announced those students who were named to the Dean’s List for the Spring 2022 semester. To be named to the Dean’s List, a student must achieve a 3.0 to 3.99 grade-point average for the semester and complete 12 credit hours.

Ethan Fitzgerald of Constableville (13325), a Natural Resources Conservation

Jared Ortlieb of Lowville (13367), a Natural Resources Conservation

Caleb Smith of Watertown (13601), a Autobody Technology – AAS

Bryant O’Meara of Carthage (13619), a Diesel Equipment Technology

Keeley Riley of Dexter (13634), a Computer Info Systems (AAS)

Scott Barton of Gouverneur (13642), a Automotive Technology – BT

Rachel Davis of La Fargeville (13656), a Applied Psychology – BS

Benjamin Sprague of Norfolk (13667), a Environmental & Nat. Res. Mgt.

Alana McDonald of Potsdam (13676), a Associate Degree Nursing

The college was ranked among the Best Regional Colleges in the North by U.S. News & World Report Best Colleges 2022 issue and earned additional recognition in several categories, including Top Public College (North), Best Value, Social Mobility and Best College for Veterans.

For more information about SUNY Morrisville, visit or connect with us at: www.morrisville.eduFacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube.